Have a Heart pledge

We asked MPs to commit to early childhood education.

On 23 March 2017, we asked members of Parliament to sign this pledge:

I pledge to ensure every child can get the best Early Childhood Education possible by:

  1. Restoring funding to ECE that has been cut over the past six years
  2. Reducing teacher to child ratios and group sizes
  3. Restoring the goal of 100 percent trained teachers in ECE

I believe that every child is worth it.

Here are just some of the MPs and candidates who've signed the pledge.

Check out the full gallery here!

It's time to vote

Use the map on the right to find out where your nearest polling place is, and when it's open.